PSY – PSY 8th 4X2=8 (album)

PSY - PSY 8th 4X2=8 (album)4+2=8” is the eighth studio album by South-Korean international recording artist, and producer PSY. It was released on May 10th via YG Entertainment.

Name: PSY – PSY 8th 4X2=8
Genre: K-Pop / Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 82 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. I LUV IT
02. New Face
03. Last Scene (feat. Lee Sungkyoung)
04. Love (feat. Taeyang)
05. Bomb (feat. B.I & Bobby)
06. We Are Young
07. Fact (feat. G-Dragon)
08. Rock will never die
09. Refuge
10. Auto Reverse (feat. Tablo)