Linkin Park – One More Light (album)

Linkin Park – One More Light (album)Linkin Park – One More Light [Official Artwork & Tracklist]

Linkin Park released official tracklist for their LP’s forthcoming sophomore album titled One More Light which has 10 tracks and only featured Kiiara.

The band released Heavy featuring Kiiara as the first single for now and they set to released their studio project on May 19th.

Track List:

1. Nobody Can Save Me
2. Good Goobye
3. Talking to Myself
4. Battle Symphony
5. Invisible
6. Heavy (Feat. Kiiara)
7. Sorry for Now
8. Halfway Right
9. One-More-Light
10. Sharp Edges