Drake ft Kanye West – Glow

Drake ft Kanye West - Glow“Glow” is the eighteenth song on Drake’s More Life playlist, first premiered on OVO Sound Radio’s “Episode 39” on March 18, 2017. This is Drake and Kanye’s first collaboration since the single version of 2016’s “Pop Style,” which also featured Jay Z. It also is the first track released since ‘Ye passively-aggressively called out Drizzy late last year.