David Banner – The God Box (album)

David Banner – The God Box (album)David Banner’s upcoming album, The God Box and the current state of Hip Hop were one of a handful of topics discussed during his newly-released interview with Vlad TV.

During his conversation, the Mississippi rapper dubbed The God Box one of the best Hip Hop albums of all time. He also revealed that a top rapper from the South gave his album heavy praise, but informed him that he won’t receive the credit he deserves for the project.

The songs has all the makings of being classics, but this one has the potential to not just entertain, but educate. The God Box is set to release on May 19, 2017 Pre-Order On iTunes


1 Magnolia (feat. CeeLo Green & Raheem DeVaughn)
2 My Uzi (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
3 Who Want It (feat. Black Thought & WatchtheDuck)
4 Elvis
5 Amy (feat. Trinidad James)
6 August
7 Cleopatra Jones
8 Marry Me (feat. Rudy Currence)
9 Judy Blare (feat. Devon Lewow)
10 Traffic On Mars (feat. Kap G, WatchtheDuck, Tim Wise & Kenya Jori)
11 Black Fist (feat. Tito Lo)
12 AK (feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Big Rube)
13 Burning Thumbs
14 Wizdom Selah (Outro)
15 Evil Knievil (Bonus Track)