N375/N381 (updated 19.5.17:close)
buying/selling naira exchange rates per US dollar

Lorde – Melodrama (album)

Lorde Melodrama (album) mp3 download

Lorde – Melodrama (album)The lead single for Lorde’s new album is called “Green Light“ and it was released on March 2nd. Melodrama is the second studio album by New Zealand global star Lorde, which is expected to be released on June 30th via Lava and Republic Records. .


  1. Green Light
  2. Sober
  3. Homemade Dynamite
  4. The Louvre
  5. Liability
  6. Hard Feelings/Loveless
  7. Sober II (Melodrama)
  8. Writer In the Dark
  9. Supercut
  10. Liability (Reprise)
  11. Perfect Places
MP3 download
  Share on Google+
Artiste: Tags All Lorde songs;
Hot Music